RSS Feed

Monte Moore - Maverick Arts RSS Feed

RSS Feed http://www.mavarts.com/ en Monte Moore - Maverick Arts 2006 120 Massive 2015 Website update http://www.mavarts.com/massive-2015-website-update Sorry I let the Maverick Arts website get out of date, but now it's been optimised for tablet and cell phone use, and over 200 images have been added!  There are now over 100 pieces of new and old art for sale from comics, games, movies and more, and nearly 50 sculptures available with the 2015 new arrivals!  I've

]]>
Wed, 06 May 2015 06:40:25 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/massive-2015-website-update Default admin account
Comics Cover Frenzy! http://www.mavarts.com/comics-cover-frenzy Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:18:07 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/comics-cover-frenzy Monte Moore New Cover Art/Fall 2013 http://www.mavarts.com/new-cover-artfall-2013 LOTS of new cover gigs these days in the Comic Book Industry.

]]>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:22:56 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/new-cover-artfall-2013 Monte Moore
Instagram Postings http://www.mavarts.com/instagram-postings Fri, 01 Feb 2013 11:19:57 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/instagram-postings Monte Moore Cutter Casting News http://www.mavarts.com/cutter-casting-news Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:53:50 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/cutter-casting-news Monte Moore Winter Update http://www.mavarts.com/winter-update Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:05:17 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/winter-update Monte Moore update http://www.mavarts.com/update Fri, 04 Mar 2011 09:43:32 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/update Monte Moore New Screamplay Teaser Trailer http://www.mavarts.com/new-screamplay-teaser-trailer Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:15:04 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/new-screamplay-teaser-trailer Monte Moore Film Project Update http://www.mavarts.com/film-project-update Back from a nearly month long film production on End of the Road, my feature film project which I Wrote, Art Directed, and Co-Produced.  The filming went phenomenal, and the footage exceeded my expectations.

]]>
Mon, 10 May 2010 17:56:02 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/film-project-update Monte Moore
The Bombshell http://www.mavarts.com/the-bombshell1 Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:53:00 -0700 http://www.mavarts.com/the-bombshell1 Monte Moore Motoring with Monte http://www.mavarts.com/motoring-with-monte Mon, 03 Aug 2009 10:05:17 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/motoring-with-monte Monte Moore Comics http://www.mavarts.com/comics Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:53:42 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/comics Default admin account Menagerie http://www.mavarts.com/menagerie Mon, 13 Jul 2009 20:06:33 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/menagerie Default admin account Screenplays http://www.mavarts.com/screenplays Thu, 09 Jul 2009 13:56:51 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/screenplays Default admin account Missing Art http://www.mavarts.com/missing-art Thu, 09 Jul 2009 13:42:36 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/missing-art Default admin account Hello and Welcome http://www.mavarts.com/hello-and-welcome Hello, and welcome to Maverick Arts, the online home of the Art of Monte M. Moore, where you can peruse and purchase sketchbooks, prints, original art, sculptures and much more.

]]>
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 13:18:46 -0600 http://www.mavarts.com/hello-and-welcome Default admin account
 

Monte More - Fan, Pin-Up, Artist and Designer

Credit Cards accepted

All work on this site is copyrighted and may not be used in any form without written permission.